MHS Association Staff

Karen Lehman President/CEO Goshen, Indiana Karen@mhs-association.org
Jeremy Kauffman Managing Director Goshen, Indiana jeremy@mhs-consulting.org
Ashley Ganger Communications and Program Associate Goshen, Indiana ashley@mhs-consulting.org
Tim Wiens Consulting Associate Silver Spring, Maryland
Carla Mitchell Consulting Associate
Treva Greaser Consulting Associate treva@mhs-consulting.org
Phil Hess President & CEO Serving Anabaptist Providers Group Akron, Pennsylvania phil@anabaptistprovidersgroup.net
Diana Podmarkova Administrative Coordinator Serving Anabaptist Providers Group Akron, Pennsylvania diana@anabaptistprovidersgroup.net
Cynthia Miller Executive Coordinator Goshen, Indiana cynthia@mhs-association.org
Gloria Schroeder Business Office Manager Ottawa, Ohio gloria@mhs-association.org
Randy Clouse VP of Finance Goshen, Indiana randy@mhs-association.org
Clare Krabill COO & MEP Managing Director Goshen, Indiana clare@mhs-association.org
Riley Mills Communications and Program Director Goshen, Indiana riley@mhs-association.org

MHS Association Board of Directors

Larry Miller Chair, MHS Consulting Board Retired, Former CEO, Everence Harrisonburg, Virginia
Amanda Nugent Divine CEO, Kings View Corporation Fresno, California
Jerry Lile Board Chair, MHS Association CEO, Fairmount Homes Ephrata, Pennsylvania
Mary Kemper President & CEO, United Methodist Association of Health and Welfare Ministries Bethesda, Maryland
James Kelly VP of Sales and Marketing, United Methodist Retirement Communities Chelsea, Michigan
Jill Schellenberg Retired Professor of Criminology and Restorative Justice Studies, Tabor College Fresno, California
Charlene Epp Island Health Anacortes, Washington
Myron Weaver CEO, OrrVilla Retirement Community OrrVille, Ohio
Todd Hanes CEO, Adriel, Inc. West Liberty, Ohio
Roy Teramoto Medical Officer for Phoenix Area Indian Health Service Phoenix, Arizona
Hugh Davis CEO, Greencroft Communities Goshen, IN
James Krehbiel Chair, Finance Committee CEO, Bluestem Communities Hesston, Kansas
Kerry Hoke Chair of Commission for Sponsorship Director of Pastoral Ministries, Messiah Lifeways Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania